Professional Staff

Jeffrey Rupp

Director of Outreach

(662) 325-8122

Brooke Lammert


(662) 325-3521

Entrepreneurship Student Client Specialists

Carson Chickvera
Mechanical Engineering (’22)

Idea Shop Team

Haley Wofford
Maker Specialist

ph. (662) 268-6612

Landon Casey
Maker Consultant (contract)
Casey Interactive, LLC

ph. (832) 341-7645

Darnell Nunn
Student Maker Specialist
Industrial Engineering (’22)

Madison Haley
Student Retail Specialist
Broadcast & Digital Journalism (’24)

Trisha Harjono
Student Retail Specialist
Art / Graphic Design (’23)

Brynnan Breland
Student Retail Specialist
Fashion Design & Merchandising (’22)

Peer Review Entrepreneurship Panel (PREP)

Anna Barker
Vice President, Vibe, LLC (Glo)

Benjamin Bailey
Founder, Orator Studios, LLC

Calvin Waddy
Co-Founder & CEO, Rocketing, LLC

Cameron Maddox
Co-Owner, Cowbell Carts, LLC

Charles Parker
CEO, Rod Sox, LLC

Conor Ferguson
Founder and CEO, WISPR Systems

Hagan Walker, Chair
Co-Founder & CTO, Vibe, LLC (Glo)

Logan Martin
Co-Founder, Live Music Networks, LLC

Rahul Gopal
Co-Founder, CampusKnot, Inc

Ryan Gilbrech
Co-Founder & CEO, Meta Games, LLC

Sam Miller
Co-Founder, Live Music Networks, LLC

Stephen Caples
Co-Founder, BattleBells

Tyler Anthony
Co-Founder, Duet Technologies, LLC

Entrepreneurship Center Advisory Board (ECAB)

Executive Members

Boyce Adams, Sr.
President & CEO, BankTEL Systems, Inc. (bio)

Tal Clark
VP Sales & Founding Team Member, Money Network (acq.)

Lee Harris
CFO, PH Steel, Inc

Greg Hinkebein
Owner, Mississippi Global Technologies (bio)

Paul Luckett
Managing Partner, No Sky Solutions

Wade Patterson
Co-Founder/CEO (Acq.), Synapse Wireless, Inc. (bio)

Robert “RJ” Reed
President, Reed Food Technology

John Walters
Co-Founder and President, NIGP Code Services (Acq.), Periscope Holdings, Inc. (bio)

Ben Walton
President, Mississippi Angel Network

Gary Watts
Founder & CEO, Fuse Cloud

Emeritus Members

Timothy Duncan
Founder, Talos Energy, LLC (bio)

Martin F. Jue
President and Founder, MFJ Enterprises, Inc.

David Latham
Chief Financial Officer, AGROdeviate, LLC

Tom Livingston
President and COO, Rampart IC

Faculty Members

Jeremy Clay, J.D.
Director, Office of Technology Management

Charles Freeman, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Apparel, Textiles and Merchandising

Randy Follett, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Electrical & Computer Engineering

Erik Markin, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Management

Melissa Moore, Ph.D.
Professor of Marketing

Robert Moore, Ph.D.
Professor of Marketing

Lori Neuenfeldt
Gallery Director and Instructor